65 W Madison St, Durant, MS 39063

The First Durant Beta Club Inductees

The 2019 class of BETA Club students were inducted by the faculty and staff of Durant Elementary, led by assistant principal Valerie Bankhead, on Thursday, March 28, 2019. Twenty-one students in grades 7 and 8 who have demonstrated impeccable academic prowess, citizenship and great behavior were chosen for the honor.
Congratulations to the first DES BETA Club!
Amos Hightower (President)
Nictavious Dawson (Vice-President)
Akerriya Horton (Secretary)
Shakirah Gibson, (Asst. Secretary)
Jada Clay, (Treasurer)
Joshua Frizell
Kiuana Greer
Dannie Whitt
Kaleiah Roberson
Ed. Stewart Jr.
Tyneshia Wilder
Elrold Landfair
Makiya Meads
Beyonce Webster
Elyshah Huntley
Benjamin Lewis
Tamara Haynes
Desmond Davis
Jakeirra Steverson
Dekyra Mitchell
Tracia Webster
Valerie Bankhead, (Sponsor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *